Free Australian Shipping on All Graphic Novels and Action Figures

New Avengers - Volume 1: Everything Dies Hardcover Graphic novels  (B10)

New Avengers - Volume 1: Everything Dies Hardcover Graphic novels (B10)

Regular price $42.95 Sale

New Avengers - Volume 1: Everything Dies (marvel Now)

Hardback New Avengers (Hardcover) English
By (author) Jonathan Hickman , By (artist) Steve Epting

To prevent the collision of our universe with another, the Illuminati must reassemble...NOW! It's the most powerful and brilliant team in the Marvel Universe: the Black Panther, Iron Man, Doctor Strange, Black Bolt, Mister Fantastic, Namor the Sub-Mariner and the Beast against an infinite legion of parallel realities. Armed with the six Infinity Gems, the Illuminati gather to plan for the death of everything...but their task is complicated by old wounds, lies and secret agendas. But when the Illuminati experience their first dimensional incursion, can this loose brotherhood of end times trust each other enough to use the Infinity Gems in unison? And what new member will join the group? Jonathan Hickman and Steve Epting revamp the New Avengers in a multiverse-spanning saga!
NEW AVENGERS VOL. 1: EVERYTHING DIES includes a code for a free digital copy on the Marvel Comics app (for iPhone(R), iPad(R), iPad Touch(R) & Android devices) and Marvel Digital Comics Shop. Additionally, this collection also features special augmented reality content available exclusive through the Marvel AR app - including cover recaps, behind the scenes features and more that add value to your reading experience at no additional cost.
COLLECTING: New Avengers 1-6
Format Hardback | 144 pages
Dimensions 176 x 265 x 12.7mm | 435g
Publication date 23 Jul 2013

Buy with confidence we are family owned business with over 10 years of experience selling online