Free Australian Shipping on All Graphic Novels and Action Figures

Mass Effect Evolution Softcover Graphic Novel   (B30) Dark Horse Comics

Mass Effect Evolution Softcover Graphic Novel (B30) Dark Horse Comics

Regular price $24.95 Sale

Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution

Paperback Mass Effect (Dark Horse) English
By (author) Mac Walters

The Illusive Man sits at the center of many of the galaxy's greatest mysteries and is a key figure of Mass Effect 2 and beyond. Now, for the first time anywhere, the origin of the Illusive Man is revealed, in a story exclusive to this graphic novel! * Featuring Evolution #1-#4 and short stories from MySpace Dark Horse Presents and USA Today! * Story by Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters! * For fans of Star Wars and Serenity. * The ultimate sci-fi epic for today's gamer!
Format Paperback | 112 pages
Dimensions 168 x 258 x 7.62mm | 277g
Publication date 04 Oct 2011

Buy with Confidence we are a family owned business serving comics fans for over 30 Years.

We grade comics using the Overstreet's comic book grading guide.

Unless our vacation settings are on Posting is next Business Day.